Want free stories? + Give me Blogging Advice

Having recently made some new blogging friends, I’d like to hear from anyone and everyone out there (particularly if you happen to be an avid reader of fantasy). What kind of blog posts do you enjoy the most and why? As I said before, I’m new at this blogging thing. Help a sister out here.

Please, share, I wanna know what people out there are reading.

Secondly, do you like free short stories on blogs? Thinking to pop some of mine on here for your enjoyment, but only if you’re actually going to want them. Do you? ? ?

Lastly, as an honourable mention to a friend of mine whose awesome book is now on Amazon (actually, it’s been for a while now) check out Stephen Merlino‘s book “The Jack of Souls”. One of those rare self-published books I couldn’t put down when I first encountered it on Wattpad. Go check it out if you want to, and let me know what your thoughts are if you’re into reviewing.

Leave a Reply

